February 2022

VivoPower Confirms Date for FY22 Half-Year Results and Earnings Conference Call

VivoPower is pleased to confirm that it will announce results for the half-year ended December 31, 2021, on Thursday, February 24, 2022, at 16:30 EST / 21:30 GMT. 

The Company also confirmed that Kevin Chin, Executive Chairman, and CEO, will host an earnings conference call on Thursday, February 24, 2022, at 17:00 EST / 22:00 GMT. 

The dial-in phone number for the live audio call are: 

Conference ID: 7649525 

Date of call: February 24, 2022 

Leader Toll-Free Dial-In Number: (833) 398-0998 

Leader International Dial-In Number: (914) 987-7709 

Participant Toll-Free Dial-In Number: (833) 362-0227 

Participant International Dial-In Number: (914) 987-7684 

A live webcast of the conference call will be available at https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/4kcg8j8f and on the investor relations section of the VivoPower website at www.vivopower.com

A replay of the webcast will also be available two hours after the conclusion of the call and can be accessed from the link above or via the VivoPower website for a period of one year.

To read our full press release, and to keep up with all of VivoPower’s releases, visit our Press Releases page.

Read More

December 2022

EdventureCo Announces Rebrand of Corporate ICT and Digital Skills Training Provider DDLS to Lumify Group

November 2022

Utility Vehicle EV Conversion Company Tembo e-LV Launches New Brand and Website

November 2022

Evolution Unveils New Fleet Electrification Partnership with VivoPower's Tembo Unit for Its Light Utility Vehicle Fleet

November 2022

Tembo e-LV Announces Definitive Agreement to Supply EV Conversion Kits for 4x4 Electric Light Vehicles in Landmark Deal

October 2022

EdventureCo acquires Microsoft Application training provider Nexacu

October 2022

Green Antz named Pollution Reduction Initiative of the Year at Environmental Finance Sustainable Company Awards 2022

1 2 3 18
crossmenu